Commercial Department

Juergen Bucher

  • Commercial Director
  • Chief Controller
  • Chief Purchaser

juergen.bucher@michelbau.de

Dagmar Caliskan

  • Financial Accounting - Joint Ventures
  • Financial Accounting - Assets

dagmar.caliskan@michelbau.de

Daniela Paasch

  • Human Ressources
  • Insurances

daniela.paasch@michelbau.de

Michaela Weber

  • Accounting

michaela.weber@michelbau.de

Johanna Mossakowski

  •  Administration Stock and Equipment

johanna.mossakowski@michelbau.de

Alina Möller

  • Industrial Clerk
    3rd Year of Apprenticeship

alina.moeller@michelbau.de

Aileen Schaible

  • Industrial Clerk
    3nd Year of Apprenticeship

aileen.schaible@michelbau.de

Kjell Pieper

  • Industrial Clerk
    1st Year of Apprenticeship

kjell.pieper@michelbau.de