Commercial Department

Juergen Bucher

  • Graduate in Business Administration
  • General Manager
  • Commercial Director
  • Chief Controller
  • Chief Purchaser

juergen.bucher@michelbau.de

Dagmar Caliskan

  • Financial Accounting - Joint Ventures
  • Financial Accounting - Assets

dagmar.caliskan@michelbau.de

Daniela Paasch

  • Human Ressources
  • Insurances

daniela.paasch@michelbau.de

Michaela Weber

  • Accounting

michaela.weber@michelbau.de

Johanna Mossakowski

  •  Administration Stock and Equipment

johanna.mossakowski@michelbau.de

Daniela Blunck

  • Accounting/auditing 

daniela.blunck@michelbau.de

Kjell Pieper

  • Industrial Clerk
    2nd Year of Apprenticeship

kjell.pieper@michelbau.de

Marvin Engler

  • Industrial Clerk
  • 1st Year of Apprenticeship

marvin.engler@michelbau.de