Technical Department

Stephan Remer

  • Graduate Engineer
  • General Manager
  • Technical Director
  • Certified Consultant for Sewerage Maintenance
    and Rehabilitation
  • Project Manager and Quantities Estimator

stephan.remer@michelbau.de

Sebastian Florczak

  • Graduate Engineer
  • General Manager
  • Technical Director
  • Project Manager and Quantities Estimator

sebastian.florczak@michelbau.de

Andreas Hummel

  • Graduate Engineer
  • Qualification for Health and Safety Coordinator
  • Estimation

andreas.hummel@michelbau.de

Britta Kühtz

  •  Team Assistant

britta.kuehtz@michelbau.de

Michael Gruner

  •  Project Manager

michael.gruner@michelbau.de

Roman Mejramov

  • Certified Engineer
  • Project Manager Pipe Jacking and
    Water Management

roman.mejramov@michelbau.de

Christian Chmel

  • Graduate Engineer
  • Project Manager

christian.chmel@michelbau.de

Rouven Voß

  • Graduate Engineer
  • Project Manager

rouven.voss@michelbau.de

Ilona Sievers

  • Billing
  • Process Engineering

ilona.sievers@michelbau.de

Shari Burmeister

  • assistance

shari.burmeister@michelbau.de

Team Workshop

  • Olaf Götsch
  • Denis Kibat
  • Marco Timm

bauhof@michelbau.de