Kaufmännische Abteilung

Jürgen Bucher

  • Dipl.-Betriebswirt
  • Kaufmännische Leitung

juergen.bucher@michelbau.de

Dagmar Caliskan

  • Arge-Buchhaltung
  • Anlagen-Buchhaltung

dagmar.caliskan@michelbau.de

Daniela Paasch

  • Lohn- und Gehaltsbuchhaltung
  • Versicherungen

daniela.paasch@michelbau.de

Ilona Sievers

  • Einkauf

ilona.sievers@michelbau.de

Michaela Weber

  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Kreditorenbuchhaltung

michaela.weber@michelbau.de

Stephan Lill

  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Ausbildung Industriekaufleute

stephan.lill@michelbau.de

Johanna Mossakowski

  • Rechnungsprüfung

johanna.mossakowski@michelbau.de

Kerrin Thomsen

  • Auszubildende Industriekauffrau
    3. Ausbildungsjahr

kerrin.thomsen@michelbau.de

Luisa Stefani

Auszubildende Industriekauffrau

2. Ausbildungsjahr

luisa.stefani@michelbau.de

Luisa Gauger

Auszubildende Industriekauffrau

1. Ausbildungsjahr

luisa.gauger@michelbau.de