Kaufmännische Abteilung

Jürgen Bucher

  • Dipl.-Betriebswirt
  • Kaufmännische Leitung
  • Einkauf

juergen.bucher@michelbau.de

Dagmar Caliskan

  • Arge-Buchhaltung
  • Anlagen-Buchhaltung

dagmar.caliskan@michelbau.de

Daniela Paasch

  • Lohn- und Gehaltsbuchhaltung
  • Versicherungen

daniela.paasch@michelbau.de

Michaela Weber

  • Finanzbuchhaltung

michaela.weber@michelbau.de

Aleksandra Stiburska

  • Finanzbuchhaltung

aleksandra.stiburska@michelbau.de

Johanna Mossakowski

  • Verwaltung Bauhof/Betrieb/Lagerplatz

johanna.mossakowski@michelbau.de

Alina Möller

  • Auszubildende Industriekauffrau
    3. Ausbildungsjahr

alina.moeller@michelbau.de

Aileen Schaible

  • Auszubildende Industriekauffrau
    3. Ausbildungsjahr

aileen.schaible@michelbau.de

Kjell Pieper

  • Auszubildender Industriekaufmann
    1. Ausbildungsjahr

kjell.pieper@michelbau.de